WAMP a Design Héten

A tegnapi nappal zárult a design hét, de a kiállítások még egy darabig látogathatóak lesznek. A múlt heti Design Film Festivalról már írtam nektek, lássuk most a vasárnapi WAMP design vásárt. Tudtam, hogy mire számíthatok, hiszem már voltam kinn régebben is. Sok ismerős tervező munkáját láttam újra, most viszont csak azokat említem, akikről még nem írtam, de nagyon tetszettek.


Yesterday was the closing day of the Design Week, but the exhibitons related to the event are still open. Last week’s Desing Film Festival was already described in my previous post, let’s see now Sunday’s WAMP Design Market. I knew what to expect, as I’ve been to one of these markets before. I’ve seen many familiar brands on Sunday, but I will show you now those that were new to me, but were absolutely amazing.

pinterest

A vásár két emeleten zajlott, rendhagyó módon az Iparművészeti Múzeumban.


The market was held in the Museum of Applied Arts, on two floors of the amazing building.

_R000125  _R000123

EOSINE
Nem vagyok nagy rajongója a metál színeknek, de ezt nagyon eltalálták.


EOSINE made me like metal colours, despite that otherwise I don’t really prefer them.

_R000101 _R000102 _R000105

RECYCLOCK

Hogy a fiúknak is legyen valami.


RECYCLOCK makes great stuff that can be a nice presents for men.

_R000110 _R000111_R000109 _R000108

GINGKOSIDE
Gyönyörű ékszerek, nagyon tetszik, hogy botanikai témában gondolkodik.


GINGKOSIDE makes perfect and natural jewelry, I love this botanic theme.

_R000114 _R000115

TÅSKA / FÜZET

Szerelem első látásra, mintha festmények lennének!


TÅSKA / FÜZET are love at first sight for me, they are just like paintings, true artwork!

_R000130 _R000132_R000131

MAKE

Ezekből a táskákból mindet szívesen elfogadnám. Annyira tetszenek a minták, hogy akár a falamra is kitenném őket otthon.


MAKE has incredible bags, I would accept any of them for myself. The patterns are cool, they could even be paintings on my wall.

_R000135 _R000136 _R000137

BIBE

Az egyetlen, amiről már korábban is írtam. Nem véletlenül került elő újra, egyszerűen nem tudom nem szeretni ezt a márkát. A beton nagyon nyerő ötlet, a színei zseniálisak és mindig hoz valami újat.


BIBE is the only brand I already told you about. I just can’t stop loving this brand, the concrete is a very modern idea, the colours are cool and they show us something new all the time.

_R000138 _R000139
Ennek a darabnak nem is tudtam ellenállni (na jó, annyira nem is próbálkoztam).


I couldn’t say no to this cute necklace. :)

_R000159 _R000158

This entry was posted in Itt jártam and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

